Night Shop: S/T EP

Night Shop: S/T EP

Recorded from March to November of 2016 at Comp'ny Studios, Engineered by Drew Fisher. Released on cassette by WHIP Records in February 2017.


Justin Sullivan - vocals, guitar, drums
Tim Hellman - bass
Will Ivy - electric guitar

Out digitally everywhere NOW! Released 5.19.2017

Listen atSpotifyApple MusicGoogle Play.

Purchase at iTunes or Amazon.